Why, hello there.

11392945_10155599312605468_3280903711516088090_n

My name is Karishma.

I am a Bollywood junkie who enjoys movies, movie stars and all the mayhem associated with both. When I am not at the movies, I am a freelance journalist writing for publications like Forbes Life, Hello & Telegraph.

I love Mumbai but every once in a while I want to run to away to to experience something new…like looking for shamans in Philippines, drinking Guinness in Dublin or even just a quick weekend getaway somewhere close to the city. I have always loved traveling and I write for a living so…

For Escape Mumbai, I pay my way every time. No exceptions.

I hope you enjoy the stories and photos as much as I enjoy sharing them.

Leave a Reply

